printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetails
Tue, Feb 18, 201404:30 PMTallulah Falls**Away
Thu, Feb 20, 201404:30 PMStephens Co**HCHS
Fri, Feb 28, 201405:00 PMLumpkinAway
Mon, Mar 10, 201405:30 PMBanksHCHS
Wed, Mar 12, 201405:30 PMTallulah FallsHCHS
Mon, Mar 17, 201404:45 PMStephens CoAway
Wed, Mar 19, 201405:30 PMHighlands, NCHCHS
Fri, Mar 21, 201405:00 PMRabun GapAway
Mon, Mar 24, 201406:00 PMLumpkinHCHS
Wed, Mar 26, 201405:30 PMRabun GapHCHS
 
Event Type Legend