Schedule and Scores - Varsity Boys

 
printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetails
Tue, Feb 07, 201706:00 PMHab vs. North OconeeAway
Fri, Feb 10, 201707:30 PMHab vs. Norcross Home
Tue, Feb 14, 201707:30 PMHab vs. White CoHome
Wed, Feb 15, 201706:00 PMHab vs. StephensAway
Fri, Feb 17, 201707:30 PMHab vs. Johnson Home
Fri, Feb 24, 201707:30 PMHab vs. Central GwinnettAway
Tue, Feb 28, 201707:30 PMHab vs. Oconee Away
Fri, Mar 03, 201707:30 PMHab vs. LanierAway
Tue, Mar 07, 201707:30 PMHab vs. Gainesville Home
Fri, Mar 10, 201707:30 PMHab vs. Winder Barrow Home
Tue, Mar 14, 201707:30 PMHab vs. Apalachee Away
Fri, Mar 17, 201707:30 PMHab vs. Dacula Home
Tue, Mar 21, 201707:30 PMHab vs. Lanier Home
Fri, Mar 24, 201707:30 PMHab vs. GainesvilleAway
Tue, Mar 28, 201707:30 PMHab vs. Winder BarrowAway
Fri, Mar 31, 201707:30 PMHab vs. ApalacheeHome
Tue, Apr 18, 201707:30 PMHab vs. DaculaAway
Wed, Apr 26, 2017TBA1st Round State Playoffs
Tue, May 02, 2017TBASweet 16
Fri, May 05, 2017TBAElite 8
Tue, May 09, 2017TBAFinal 4
Fri, May 12, 2017TBAState Championship
 
Event Type Legend