Schedule and Scores - Varsity Girls

 
printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetails
Tue, Feb 07, 201705:30 PMHab vs. North OconeeHome
Wed, Feb 15, 201706:00 PMHab vs. StephensAway
Fri, Feb 17, 201705:30 PMHab vs. JohnsonHome
Fri, Feb 24, 201705:30 PMHab vs. Central GwinnettAway
Tue, Feb 28, 201705:30 PMHab vs. OconeeAway
Fri, Mar 03, 201705:30 PMHab vs. Lanier Away
Tue, Mar 07, 201705:30 PMHab vs. GainesvilleHome
Fri, Mar 10, 201705:30 PMHab vs. Winder BarrowHome
Tue, Mar 14, 201705:30 PMHab vs. ApalacheeAway
Fri, Mar 17, 201705:30 PMHab vs. DaculaHome
Tue, Mar 21, 201705:30 PMHab vs. LanierHome
Fri, Mar 24, 201705:30 PMHab vs. GainesvilleAway
Tue, Mar 28, 201705:30 PMHab vs. Winder BarrowAway
Fri, Mar 31, 201705:30 PMHab vs. ApalacheeHome
Tue, Apr 18, 201705:30 PMHab vs. DaculaA
Tue, Apr 25, 2017TBA1st Round State Playoffs
Wed, May 03, 2017TBASweet 16
Sat, May 06, 2017TBAElite 8
Wed, May 10, 2017TBAFinal 4
Sat, May 13, 2017TBAState Championship
 
Event Type Legend